Current Group Members

Joern Diedrichsen
Jörn
Diedrichsen
Jörn Diedrichsen
Reader in Motor Control
Tel: 020 7679 1121
j.diedrichsen@ucl.ac.uk
Nada Yousif
Nada
Yousif
Nada Yousif
Postdoc
Tel: 020 7679 5570
n.yousif@ucl.ac.uk
Alexandra Reichenbach
Alexandra
Reichenbach
Alexandra Reichenbach
Postdoc
Tel: 020 7679 5570
a.reichenbach@ucl.ac.uk
Katja Kornysheva
Katja
Kornysheva
Katja Kornysheva
Postdoc
k.kornysheva@ucl.ac.uk
Naveed Ejaz
Naveed
Ejaz
Naveed Ejaz
Postdoc
n.ejaz@ucl.ac.uk
Sebastian Telgen
Sebastian
Telgen
Sebastian Telgen
PhD Student
sebastian.telgen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sheena Waters
Sheena
Waters
Sheena Waters
PhD Student
skgtshw@ucl.ac.uk
George Prichard
George
Prichard
George Prichard
PhD Student
d.g.m.prichard@gmail.com
David Mehler
David
Mehler
David Mehler
MD Student
d.mehler@uni-muenster.de
Peter Zatka-Haas
Peter
Zatka-Haas
Peter Zatka-Haas
Research Assistant
MSc Student
p.zatka@ucl.ac.uk

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellow

Olivier White
Olivier
White

Olivier White
Associate professor Université de Bourgogne - INSERM
Personal Webpage

PHd Students

Tobias Wiestler
Tobias
Wiestler
Tobias Wiestler
Imaging Consultant at Definiens AG
Tobias.Wiestler.09@ucl.ac.uk

Masters Students

Harry Man
Harry
Manley
Harry Manley
Masters student
harry.manley.09 at ucl.ac.uk
Angela Verity
Angela
Verity
Angel Verity
Masters student
angela.verity.10@ucl.ac.uk
Anika Sierk
Anika
Sierk

Anika Sierk
Masters student
anisierk09@gmail.com
Benjamin Frendo
Benjamin
Frendo
Benjamin Frendo
Ian O'Sullivan
Ian
O'Sullivan
Ian O'Sullivan
Noreen Dowling
Noreen
Dowling
Noreen Dowling
Jonanthan Flavell
Jonathan
Flavell
Jonathan Flavell
isobel Williams
Isobel
Williams
Isobel Williams

Opportunities


Collaborators and friends...

because science without the exchange of ideas is like a webpage without links. 

Richard Ivry
Rich Ivry
UC Berkeley
Reza Shadmehr
Reza Shadmehr
Johns Hopkins
Tim Verstynen
Tim Verstynen
UC San Francisco
Amy Bastian
Amy Bastian
Johns Hopkins
Opher Donchin
Opher Donchin
Be'er Sheva
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith
Harvard
John Krakauer
John Krakauer
Columbia
John Krakauer
Scott Grafton
Santa Barbara
...