Header
research

people


events


work/study@icn


media + public

MSc/MRes
contact details
links
intranet

 

SEMINARS and EVENTS

TwitterFacebook

 

Monday 01 Dec
Shin'ya Nishida

NTT Basic Research Laboratories, Japan
Perception of spatiotemporal structures of visual motion rapid long-range synchrony perception, liquid perception and projection-based image distortion


Monday 08 Dec
Molly Crockett

Institute of Neurology, UCL
Neurobiology of moral decision-making


Monday 19 Jan
Elliot Freeman

Dept of Psychology, City University London
Individual differences in multisensory integration and timing


Monday 26 Jan
Chris Miall

School of Psychology, University of Birmingham
Title: To be announced


Monday 02 Feb
Ines Jentzsch

School of Psychology & Neuroscience, University of St Andrews
Title: To be announced


Monday 09 Feb
Sam Gilbert

Executive Functions Research, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience, UCL
Title: To be announced


Monday 16 Feb
Charlotte Stagg

Head of Physiological Neuroimaging Group, FMRIB, University of Oxford
Title: To be announced


Monday 23 Feb
David Soto

Dept of Medicine, Imperial College London
Working memory, attention and conscious awareness


Monday 02 Mar
Christian Doeller

Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition & Behaviour, Nijmegen
Mapping memories


Monday 09 Mar
Erin Heerey

School of Psychology, Bangor University
Competition and co-operation in social interactions


Monday 16 Mar
Spas Getov

Awareness Research Group, Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging, UCL
Evaluating social threat without awareness


 

- - -UCL Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience - 17 Queen Square - London - WC1N 3AR - Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 1177 - Copyright © 1999-2007 UCL
- - -|Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy | Advanced Search | Help

- - -

 

Untitled Document